Arizona Fall League/2011

From RaysBB
Jump to: navigation, search
This season page is a stub.
If you can help expand it, please contact us.

In 2011, the Tampa Bay Rays organization sent several players to the Arizona Fall League.

Rays minor league pitchers Shane Dyer, Marquis Fleming, Adam Liberatore, and Kirby Yates, infielders Tim Beckham and Tyler Bortnick, and outfielder Mikie Mahtook played for the Surprise Saguaros that year.[1]


  1. "AFL All-Time Roster". MLB Advanced Media. Retrieved October 9, 2012.