Arizona Fall League/2008

From RaysBB
Jump to: navigation, search
This season page is a stub.
If you can help expand it, please contact us.

In 2008, the Tampa Bay Rays organization sent several players to the Arizona Fall League.

Rays minor league pitchers Chris Mason, Ryan Reid, Wade Townsend, and Mike Wlodarczyk, outfielders J.T. Hall and Desmond Jennings, infielder Rhyne Hughes, and catcher Matt Spring played for the Peoria Javelinas that year.[1]


  1. "AFL All-Time Roster". MLB Advanced Media. Retrieved October 9, 2012.